OPEN REGISTRATIONS

Feis at the Falls

Great Lakes Feis

Glass City Feis

Milwaukee Feis

Glencastle Feis

Pittsburgh Fall Feis

Pittsburgh Halloween Feis



FUTURE FEISES
Southern Championship Feis
Sat Oct 02   in-person
Open Date:TBD   Website
Music City Feis
Sun Oct 03   In person
Open Date:TBD   Website
Gem City Feis
Sat Oct 09   in-person
Open Date:TBD   Website
Lindsay Marie Feis
Sun Oct 10   in-person
Open Date:TBD   Website
Beglan Feis
Sat Oct 16   in-person
Open Date:TBD   Website
Ohio State Championship
Fri-Sun Oct 15-17   in-person
Open Date:TBD   Website
Halloween Feis
Sat Oct 23   in-person
Open Date:TBD   Website
Black & White Feis
Sun Oct 24   in-person
Open Date:TBD   Website

Welcome to QuickFeis!



INVITATIONAL FEIS
Dance For Life Feis
Western - United States
Friday 23-Jul-2021
Tuesday 27-Jul-2021
ONLINE REGISTRATION CLOSES: 22-Jul-2021




🏅⭐🏅 RESULTS NOW POSTED! 🏅⭐🏅

IN PERSON FEIS
Columbus Feis
Mid America - United States
Saturday 07-Aug-2021
ONLINE REGISTRATION CLOSES: 28-Jul-2021




STAGE SCHEDULE   LIVE STAGE SCHEDULE   FAMILY FEIS SCHEDULE   FEIS RESULTS  
NEW Registrations and registration CHANGES
Accepted AT THE FEIS ONLY for a fee - click on details for more info

Feis at the Falls
Mid Atlantic - United States
Saturday 14-Aug-2021
ONLINE REGISTRATION CLOSES: 04-Aug-2021




⭐⭐⭐ REGISTRATION CLOSING SOON!! ⭐⭐⭐

Great Lakes Feis
Mid America - United States
Saturday 21-Aug-2021
ONLINE REGISTRATION CLOSES: 11-Aug-2021




Both prelim and Open champs are capped - GRADES STILL OPEN!

Glass City Feis
Mid America - United States
Sunday 22-Aug-2021
ONLINE REGISTRATION CLOSES: 11-Aug-2021




Both prelim and Open champs are capped - GRADES STILL OPEN!

Milwaukee Feis
Mid America - United States
Saturday 11-Sep-2021
ONLINE REGISTRATION CLOSES: 01-Sep-2021





Glencastle Feis
Mid America - United States
Sunday 12-Sep-2021
ONLINE REGISTRATION CLOSES: 01-Sep-2021





Pittsburgh Fall Feis
Mid America - United States
Saturday 25-Sep-2021
ONLINE REGISTRATION CLOSES: 15-Sep-2021





Pittsburgh Halloween Feis
Mid America - United States
Sunday 26-Sep-2021
ONLINE REGISTRATION CLOSES: 15-Sep-2021





Feises