Account Login

 

 








  follow us at Twitter

OPEN REGISTRATIONS

Milwaukee Feis 2019
McMenamin Feis 2019
Great Lakes Feis 2019
Glass City Feis 2019

Welcome to QuickFeis!


Tessie Burke Reel Feis 2019
Mid America - United States
Saturday 20-Jul-2019
ONLINE REGISTRATION CLOSES: 10-Jul-2019

STAGE SCHEDULE   LIVE STAGE SCHEDULE   FAMILY FEIS SCHEDULE   FEIS RESULTS  

Tessie Burke Jig Feis 2019
Mid America - United States
Sunday 21-Jul-2019
ONLINE REGISTRATION CLOSES: 10-Jul-2019

STAGE SCHEDULE   LIVE STAGE SCHEDULE   FAMILY FEIS SCHEDULE   FEIS RESULTS  

An Samhra Feis 2019
Mid America - United States
Saturday 27-Jul-2019
ONLINE REGISTRATION CLOSES: 17-Jul-2019


Nation's Capital Feis 2019
Southern - United States
Saturday 27-Jul-2019
Sunday 28-Jul-2019
ONLINE REGISTRATION CLOSES: 17-Jul-2019


Nation's Capital Feis - Grade Exams 2019
Southern - United States
Monday 29-Jul-2019
ONLINE REGISTRATION CLOSES: 17-Jul-2019


Friendship Feis 2019
Mid America - United States
Sunday 28-Jul-2019
ONLINE REGISTRATION CLOSES: 17-Jul-2019


Milwaukee Feis 2019
Mid America - United States
Saturday 10-Aug-2019
ONLINE REGISTRATION CLOSES: 31-Jul-2019


McMenamin Feis 2019
Mid America - United States
Sunday 11-Aug-2019
ONLINE REGISTRATION CLOSES: 31-Jul-2019


Great Lakes Feis Grade Exam 2019
Mid America - United States
Friday 16-Aug-2019
ONLINE REGISTRATION CLOSES: 17-Jul-2019


Great Lakes Feis 2019
Mid America - United States
Saturday 17-Aug-2019
ONLINE REGISTRATION CLOSES: 07-Aug-2019


Glass City Feis 2019
Mid America - United States
Sunday 18-Aug-2019
ONLINE REGISTRATION CLOSES: 07-Aug-2019


Feises