Account Login

 

 








  follow us at Twitter

OPEN REGISTRATIONS

Raleigh Feis- Grade Exams - 2020
Raleigh Feis 2020
Rose and Shamrock Feis 2020
GRADE EXAMS - Rose and Shamrock
McGrath Morgan Feis
GRADE EXAMS - McGrath Morgan
McGrath Morgan Cherry Blossom Feis
West Virginia Feis 2020
Bell Feis 2020

Welcome to QuickFeis!




Raleigh Feis- Grade Exams - 2020
Southern - United States
Friday 07-Feb-2020
ONLINE REGISTRATION CLOSES: 29-Jan-2020


Raleigh Feis 2020
Southern - United States
Saturday 08-Feb-2020
Sunday 09-Feb-2020
ONLINE REGISTRATION CLOSES: 29-Jan-2020


Rose and Shamrock Feis 2020
Mid Atlantic - United States
Friday 14-Feb-2020 - Preview Competitions
Saturday 15-Feb-2020
ONLINE REGISTRATION CLOSES: 05-Feb-2020


GRADE EXAMS - Rose and Shamrock
Mid Atlantic - United States
Sunday 16-Feb-2020
ONLINE REGISTRATION CLOSES: 01-Feb-2020

GRADE EXAM 11 & 12 Registration has closed

McGrath Morgan Feis
Southern - United States
Saturday 21-Mar-2020
ONLINE REGISTRATION CLOSES: 11-Mar-2020


GRADE EXAMS - McGrath Morgan
Southern - United States
Sunday 22-Mar-2020
ONLINE REGISTRATION CLOSES: 11-Mar-2020


McGrath Morgan Cherry Blossom Feis
Southern - United States
Sunday 22-Mar-2020
ONLINE REGISTRATION CLOSES: 11-Mar-2020


West Virginia Feis 2020
Mid America - United States
Saturday 28-Mar-2020
ONLINE REGISTRATION CLOSES: 18-Mar-2020


Bell Feis 2020
Mid America - United States
Sunday 29-Mar-2020
ONLINE REGISTRATION CLOSES: 18-Mar-2020


Feises