OPEN REGISTRATIONS

Gem City Feis

Lindsay Marie Feis

Beglan Feis

Halloween Feis

Black and White Feis

The Ohio State Championship

Chicago Autumn Feis



FUTURE FEISES
Chicago Autumn Feis
Nov 6   SUNDAY
Open Date:TBD   Website
Cincinnati Feis
Nov 13 & 14   SAT & SUN
Open Date:TBD   Website
Shamrock Holiday Mini Feis
Dec 17   SATURDAY
Open Date:TBD   Website
Pittsburgh Winter Feis
TBD   TBD
Open Date:TBD   Website

Welcome to QuickFeis!



Gem City Feis
Mid America - United States
Saturday 08-Oct-2022
ONLINE REGISTRATION CLOSES: 28-Sep-2022





Lindsay Marie Feis
Mid America - United States
Sunday 09-Oct-2022
ONLINE REGISTRATION CLOSES: 28-Sep-2022





Beglan Feis
Mid America - United States
Saturday 15-Oct-2022 - (PC & OC)
Sunday 16-Oct-2022 - (Grades & Others)
ONLINE REGISTRATION CLOSES: 05-Oct-2022




Future Champ and Open Champ has Capped

Halloween Feis
Mid America - United States
Saturday 29-Oct-2022
ONLINE REGISTRATION CLOSES: 17-Oct-2022





Black and White Feis
Mid America - United States
Sunday 30-Oct-2022
ONLINE REGISTRATION CLOSES: 17-Oct-2022





The Ohio State Championship
Mid America - United States
Saturday 29-Oct-2022
Sunday 30-Oct-2022
ONLINE REGISTRATION CLOSES: 17-Oct-2022





Michael Berry Memorial Feis
Southern - United States
Saturday 05-Nov-2022
ONLINE REGISTRATION CLOSES: 15-Oct-2022





Teelin Feis
Southern - United States
Sunday 06-Nov-2022
ONLINE REGISTRATION CLOSES: 15-Oct-2022





Chicago Autumn Feis
Mid America - United States
Sunday 06-Nov-2022
ONLINE REGISTRATION CLOSES: 23-Oct-2022





2022 Eastern Canada Oireachtas
Eastern - Canada
Friday 28-Oct-2022
Sunday 30-Oct-2022
ONLINE REGISTRATION CLOSES: 30-Aug-2022




SYLLABUS  

2022 Mid-America Oireachtas
Mid America - United States
Friday 25-Nov-2022
Sunday 27-Nov-2022
ONLINE REGISTRATION CLOSES: 08-Oct-2022




SYLLABUS  

2022 Southern Region Oireachtas
Southern - United States
Friday 02-Dec-2022
Sunday 04-Dec-2022
ONLINE REGISTRATION CLOSES: 15-Oct-2022




SYLLABUS  

Feises