OPEN REGISTRATIONS

Ulster Online Feis

Eastern Canadian Regional Online Feis

Welcome to QuickFeis!



INVITATIONAL FEIS
Munster Inaugural Online Feis
Mumhan (Munster) - Ireland
Thursday 18-Feb-2021
Monday 22-Feb-2021
ONLINE REGISTRATION CLOSES: 16-Feb-2021




👨‍⚖‍ ⚖️ 👩‍⚖‍ SHHH! Judging now! 👨‍⚖‍ ⚖️ 👩‍⚖‍

Western US Regional Online Feis
Western - United States
Monday 22-Feb-2021
Tuesday 23-Feb-2021
ONLINE REGISTRATION CLOSES: 21-Feb-2021





New England Online Feis
New England - United States
Monday 22-Feb-2021
Wednesday 24-Feb-2021
ONLINE REGISTRATION CLOSES: 20-Feb-2021




🎞️ 📱 ⭐ 🎬 Upload your video NOW 🎬 ⭐ 📱 🎞️

Ulster Online Feis
Uladh (Ulster) - Ireland
Saturday 27-Feb-2021
Monday 01-Mar-2021
ONLINE REGISTRATION CLOSES: 25-Feb-2021




⏳ ⏰ 📆 Online Registration Closing SOON! 📆 ⏰ ⏳

Eastern Canadian Regional Online Feis
Eastern - Canada
Saturday 27-Feb-2021
Tuesday 02-Mar-2021
ONLINE REGISTRATION CLOSES: 25-Feb-2021




⏳ ⏰ 📆 Online Registration Closing SOON! 📆 ⏰ ⏳

Mid-Atlanic Online Feis
Mid Atlantic - United States
Friday 26-Feb-2021
Tuesday 02-Mar-2021
ONLINE REGISTRATION CLOSES: 21-Feb-2021





IN PERSON FEIS
The Academy Feis
Mid America - United States
Saturday 27-Feb-2021 - (Feb 27-28 OC)
Sunday 07-Mar-2021 - (Mar 6 PC, Mar 7 Grades)
ONLINE REGISTRATION CLOSES: 29-Jan-2021




STAGE SCHEDULE - Sat Feb 27   STAGE SCHEDULE - Sun Feb 28   STAGE SCHEDULE - Sat Mar 06   STAGE SCHEDULE - Sun Mar 07  

Feises