Account Login

 

 









  follow us at Twitter

OPEN REGISTRATIONS

JULY - Ardán School Feis

JULY - Kinsella School Feis

AUG McCartney School Feis

AUG Young Academy Feis

AUG - McKeever School Class Feis

AUG Champagne School Feis

Welcome to QuickFeis!


SCHOOL FEIS
JULY - Dennehy-Mayer School Feis
Mid America - United States
Friday 10-Jul-2020
Saturday 11-Jul-2020
ONLINE REGISTRATION CLOSES: 08-Jul-2020

School Feis - Only Denney-Mayer School Dancers allowed!

JULY - Ardán School Feis
Mid America - United States
Friday 17-Jul-2020
Saturday 18-Jul-2020
ONLINE REGISTRATION CLOSES: 15-Jul-2020

School Feis - Only Ardán Academy Dancers allowed!

JULY - Kinsella School Feis
Mid America - United States
Friday 24-Jul-2020
Saturday 25-Jul-2020
ONLINE REGISTRATION CLOSES: 22-Jul-2020

School Feis - Only Kinsella Dancers allowed!

AUG McCartney School Feis
Mid America - United States
Friday 07-Aug-2020
Saturday 08-Aug-2020
ONLINE REGISTRATION CLOSES: 05-Aug-2020

School Feis - McCartney School Dancers Only

AUG Young Academy Feis
Eastern - Canada
Friday 14-Aug-2020
Saturday 15-Aug-2020
ONLINE REGISTRATION CLOSES: 12-Aug-2020

School Feis - Young Acadamy Dancers Only

AUG - McKeever School Class Feis
Western - United States
Friday 21-Aug-2020
Saturday 22-Aug-2020
ONLINE REGISTRATION CLOSES: 17-Aug-2020

School Feis - McKeever School Dancers Only!

AUG Champagne School Feis
Mid America - United States
Friday 28-Aug-2020
Saturday 29-Aug-2020
ONLINE REGISTRATION CLOSES: 26-Aug-2020

School Feis - Champagne School Dancers Only

CLRG FEIS
West Virginia Feis
Mid America - United States
Saturday 28-Mar-2020
ONLINE REGISTRATION CLOSES: 18-Mar-2020

FEIS POSTPONED - Click SHOW DETAILS for more info

Feises